Welcome to Maison Blum

Our family pension is located in the cultural south of France, between Avignon and Nîmes, the Garrigue, the sea and the Mont Ventoux. Situated in a medieval fortified village, you will find a family atmosphere for those interested in culture, sport and culinary delights.

Our rooms

In our very small but sophisticated hotel there are two double rooms on the ground floor and two rooms for 2-3 persons on the first floor.

View rooms

Our Holiday Home

Our new cosy holiday apartment for two adults and two children offers every comfort.

View Holiday Home

Our cuisine

Feasting is part of your holiday, definitely in France. Our cuisine is French and prefers Provençal dishes. This does not apply to our breakfast. This is extensive and with fine ingredients to suit the guests.

View menus

Location

Provence on an individual holiday. Culture, nature, adventure in the most beautiful landscapes of Europe. Cities, rivers and beaches in a light as painted.

View location

Activities

Excitement, beauty and serenity for every guest, young and old, during their activities on site or in the surrounding area.

View Activities

Fleurs de Provence – the flowers of Provence

We offer you an unforgettable holiday in Provence (Southern France). Here you can take beautiful walks in the garrigue, in the evening visit the opera in the Amphithéâtre of Orange or an exhibition in the Papal Palace of Avignon, make a detour to Arles, the sea or the Pont du Gard, Swimming and kayaking in the Gardon or the Ardèche, adventures and horseback riding in the Camarque, strolling through the markets of Uzès or L’Isle sur la Sorgue or simply lazing by the pool, enjoying the peace and quiet and relaxing.

Vacances

Provence

France

Willkommen im Maison Blum

Mitten im kulturellen Süden von Frankreich, zwischen Avignon und Nîmes, der Garrigue, dem Meer und dem Mont Ventoux befindet sich unsere Familienpension. In einem mittelalterlichen Wehrdorf gelegen erwartet sie ein familiäres Vergnügen für kulturell, sportlich und kulinarisch Interessierte.

Unsere Zimmer

Den Gästen stehen in unserem sehr kleinen aber anspruchsvollen Hotel zwei Doppelzimmer im Erdgeschoss und zwei Zimmer für 2-3 Personen im ersten Stock zur Verfügung.

Zimmer ansehen

Unsere Ferienwohnung

Unsere neue gemütliche Ferienwohnung für zwei Erwachsene und zwei Kinder bietet jeglichen Komfort.

Ferienwohnung ansehen

Unsere Küche

Schlemmen gehört zum Urlaub, ganz bestimmt in Frankreich. Unsere Küche ist französisch ausgerichtet und bevorzugt die provençalischen Gerichte. Dies gilt nicht für unser Frühstück. Dies ist umfänglich und mit feinen Zutaten auf die Gäste abgestimmt.

Menus ansehen

Umgebung

Provence im individuellen Urlaub. Kultur, Natur, Abenteuer in den schönsten Landschaften Europas. Städte, Flüsse und Strände in einem Licht wie gemalt.

Umgebung ansehen

Aktivitäten

Spannung, Schönheit und Gelassenheit für jeden Gast, ob jung oder älter, bei seinen Aktivitäten vor Ort oder in der Umgebung.

Aktivitäten ansehen

Fleurs de Provence – die Blumen der Provence

Wir bieten Ihnen einen unvergessenen Urlaub in der Provence (Südfrankreich). Bei uns können sie schöne Spaziergänge in der Garrigue machen, am Abend in die Oper im Amphithéâtre von Orange oder eine Ausstellung im Papstpalast von Avignon besuchen, einen Abstecher nach Arles, ans Meer oder den Pont du Gard machen, Schwimmen und Kajak fahren im Gardon oder der Ardèche, Abenteuer und Reiten in der Camarque erleben, über die Märkte von Uzès oder L`Isle sur la Sorgue bummeln oder einfach nur faul am Pool liegen, die Ruhe geniessen und die Seele baumeln lassen.

Vacances

Provence

France